Machine Readable Passport MRP Child Registration Nationality Renunciation/Negative Certificate Attestation of Documents Power of Attorney / Affidavit Visa Our Team Student Community Contact Us Office Hours Online Machine Readable Passport MRP Online NICOP/POC Application Holidays Consul General Emergency Travel Document Fund Raising for DAMS Passport Tracking Renunciation Tracking Undelivered NICOP/POC List Home Pakistan Important Links Jurisdiction Events Embassy Berlin Home Pakistan Important Links Jurisdiction Events Embassy Berlin
© 2013-14 Consulate General of Pakistan, Frankfurt. Powered by the IT team of Consulate.
Holidays: The Consulate General of Pakistan, Frankfurt will observe following public holidays during the year 2019:  *Holidays for Muslim festivals are subject to appearance of moon.
Sr. No Date Day Occasion 01 1st January Tuesday New Year 02 05thFebruary Tuesday Kashmir Day   03 23rd March Saturday Pakistan Day 04 19th April Friday Good Friday   05 22nd April Monday Easter Monday 06 01st May Wednesday Labour Day 07 30th May Thursday Ascension Day 08 10th Jun Monday Whit Monday 09 (1st Shawal )   Eid-ul-Fitr   10 14th August Wednesday Independence Day 11 (10th Zil Haj ) Eid-ul-Azha 12 (9th & 10th Moharrum) Ashura 13 03rd October Thursday Day of German Unification 14 (12 Rabi-ul-Awal 1440 AH) *Eid Milad-un-Nabi 15 25th December Wednesday Quaid-e-Azam Day/ Christmas  16 26th December Thursday Day after Christmas
Holidays